Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship.

The staff and faculty of Mother Mary Lange Catholic School will embody the vision and mission of our school. Faculty will all be MSDE certified, and encouraged to provide real-life applications to lessons.


Administration
Mrs. JordanPrincipalajordan@mmlcs.org
Mrs. CornishAssistant Principallcornish@mmlcs.org
Faculty
PreK3Ms. Blagmond (Rochelle)rblagmond@mmlcs.org
PreK4Ms. Kizzieskizzie@mmlcs.org
PreK4Ms. McNealkmcneil@mmlcs.org
PreK4Ms. Robinsonarobinson@mmlcs.org
KindergartenMs. Farmerjfarmer@mmlcs.org
KindergartenMs. Rousekrouse@mmlcs.org
Grade 1Ms. Adamsonjadamson@mmlcs.org
Grade 1Ms. Richardssrichards@mmlcs.org
Grade 2Ms. Bonsusbonsu@mmlcs.org
Grade 2Ms. Vasquezkvazquez@mmlcs.org
Grade 3Mr. Laniermlanier@mmlcs.org
Grade 3Ms. Salleygsalley@mmlcs.org
Grade 4Ms. Landersklanders@mmlcs.org
Grade 4Ms. Wrightswright@mmlcs.org
Grade 5 Homeroom
Middle School Religion
Sr. Okoro (Delphine)dokoro@mmlcs.org
Grade 6 Homeroom
Grade 5/6 ELA
Ms. Hayesahayes@mmlcs.org
Grade 6 Homeroom
Middle School History
Mr. Huber-Smithehubersmith@mmlcs.org
Grade 7 Homeroom
Middle School Math
Ms. Griercgrier@mmlcs.org
Grade 7 Homeroom
Middle School Science
Dr. Tilghman-Leectilghmanlee@mmlcs.org
Grade 8 Homeroom
Grades 7/8 ELA
Ms. Cochranmcochran@mmlcs.org
ArtMs. Terrelljterrell@mmlcs.org
Physical EducationMr. Harrisjharris@mmlcs.org
MusicMs. Hasanovarhasanova@mmlcs.org
SpanishMr. Solomondsolomon@mmlcs.org
LibraryMs. Petronpetro@mmlcs.org
ResourceMs. Tricectrice@mmlcs.org
Support Staff
Office ManagerMs. Martintmartin@mmlcs.org
ReceptionistMs. Masseysmassey@mmlcs.org
NurseNurse Gracegvukcevich@mmlcs.org
School CounselorMs. Oliverjolivercoates@mmlcs.org
Advancement DirectorMs. Fiddlerrfiddler@mmlcs.org