Faculty & Staff

Inquire TodayApply Now

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship.

The staff and faculty of Mother Mary Lange Catholic School will embody the vision and mission of our school. Faculty will all be MSDE certified, and encouraged to provide real-life applications to lessons.

Administration

Laura Kaplan

Mrs. Cornish

Faculty & Staff

Dr. William Nolen

Assistant Principal

wnolen@mmlcs.org

Faculty

Laura Kaplan

Ms. Blagmond

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Robinson

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Quinones

Laura Kaplan

Ms. Richardson

Kristin Tsamoutalis

Ms. King

Kindergarten

sking@mmlcs.org
Rhonda Cynkar

Ms. Rouse

Laura Kaplan

Ms. Adamson

Faculty & Staff

Mr. Williams

Faculty & Staff

2nd Grade

Kristin Tsamoutalis

Ms. Prempeh

Rhonda Cynkar

Ms. Landers

Laura Kaplan

Ms. Wright

Kristin Tsamoutalis

Mr. Ward

5th Grade

mward@mmlcs.org
Faculty & Staff

Mr. Case

6th/7th Grade

acase@mmlcs.org
Laura Kaplan

Mr. Huber-Smith

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Marjorie Edmonds-Loyd

Rhonda Cynkar

Dr. Tilghman-Lee

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Mary Rogers

Faculty & Staff

Mr. Wilson

Kristin Tsamoutalis

Ms. Terrell

Rhonda Cynkar

Mr. Matthews

Laura Kaplan

Mr. Solomon

Kristin Tsamoutalis

Ms. Onubogu

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Park

Laura Kaplan

Ms. Marshall

Teacher Assistant

pmarshall@mmlcs.org
Kristin Tsamoutalis

Mr. Perez

Communications

jperez@mmlcs.org
Rhonda Cynkar

Mr. Martin

Teacher Assistant

smartin@mmlcs.org
Laura Kaplan

Ms. Hicks

Teacher Assistant

whicks@mmlcs.org
Kristin Tsamoutalis

Ms. Farmer

Teacher Assistant

kfarmer@mmlcs.org
Rhonda Cynkar

Ms. Gaddy-McNeill

Teacher Assistant

kgmcneill@mmlcs.org
Faculty & Staff

Mr. Shivers

Teacher Assistant

sshivers@mmlcs.org

 

Supporting Staff

Laura Kaplan

Mrs. Martin

Office Manager

tmartin@mmlcs.org
Rhonda Cynkar

Nurse Rawlings

Faculty & Staff

Gail Saunders

Advancement Director

gsaunders@mmlcs.org
Rhonda Cynkar

Mr. Nathaniel

IT Coordinator

dnathaniel@mmlcs.org
Kristin Tsamoutalis

Mr. Massey

Facilities Director

tmassey@mmlcs.org